80 Best TV Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 80 TV Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best TV blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

TV Blogs

Here are 80 Best TV Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. TV Fanatic

TV Fanatic TV Fanatic is your source for television news, spoilers, photos, quotes and clips.
Blog tvfanatic.com
Facebook Followers 798.8KTwitter Followers 34.1K Frequency 6 posts / day Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. TVLine

TVLine TVLine, launched in 2011 by Michael Ausiello, is a prominent website dedicated to providing the latest news, previews, spoilers, and interviews about television programs. Ausiello, a former writer for Entertainment Weekly and TV Guide, is well-known in the entertainment journalism field. The site, owned by Penske Media Corporation, quickly gained popularity, achieving over 1 million daily page views shortly after its debut. TVLine's editorial team includes notable contributors such as Michael Slezak and Matt Mitovich, who bring extensive experience and insights into the television industry.
Blog tvline.com
Facebook Followers 290.7KTwitter Followers 179.8K Frequency 14 posts / day Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

3. Spoiler TV

Spoiler TV The Largest Collection of TV spoilers and show information for the most popular shows on TV.
Blog spoilertv.com
Facebook Followers 41.3KTwitter Followers 86K Frequency 8 posts / day Domain Authority 75 Get Email Contact

4. Reality Steve

Reality Steve My sarcastic, slanted, sophomoric, and skewed view on the world of reality television. Reality television featuring commentary from Reality Steve on Bachelor insights and spoilers.
Blog realitysteve.com
Facebook Followers 85KTwitter Followers 322.2KInstagram Followers 266.8K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

5. TV Series Finale

TV Series Finale Lead source for cancelled and renewed TV show news ratings since 2006. Referenced by NY Times, LA Times, USA Today, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, BBC, PBS, TV Guide, EW, and many other respected outlets.
Blog tvseriesfinale.com
Facebook Followers 19.4KTwitter Followers 7.7K Frequency 8 posts / day Domain Authority 84 Get Email Contact

6. Monsters and Critics

Monsters and Critics Monsters & Critics is one of the internet's leading entertainment websites, with a special focus on TV and celebrity news.
Blog monstersandcritics.com
Facebook Followers 111.8KTwitter Followers 4.7K Frequency 29 posts / day Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

7. TV Insider

TV Insider TV Insider is a celebration of the very best in television. We're a guide to what's worth watching an all-access pass into your favorite shows.
Blog tvinsider.com
Facebook Followers 76.5KTwitter Followers 140KInstagram Followers 10.6K Frequency 21 posts / day Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

8. IndieWire

IndieWire IndieWire is an online publication covering film, TV, and digital news, reviews, and interviews for passionate fans and industry insiders. The leading news, information, and networking site for independent-minded filmmakers, the industry, and moviegoers alike since 1996.
Blog indiewire.com
Facebook Followers 533.4KTwitter Followers 817.7K Frequency 18 posts / day Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact

9. Entertainment Weekly » TV

Entertainment Weekly » TV Get breaking TV news, along with exclusive first looks, recaps, reviews, and interviews with your favorite stars. Entertainment Weekly keeps you plugged in to pop culture. From the best and worst movies to the biggest new music triumphs and flops, we're your one-stop source for the latest in Hollywood.
Blog ew.com/tv
Facebook Followers 4.5MTwitter Followers 6.3MInstagram Followers 2.4M Frequency 10 posts / week Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact

10. The A.V. Club

The A.V. Club Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed. The A.V. Club is an entertainment website, part of the G/O Media family of sites - including The Onion, Gizmodo, Kotaku, and more. Get your no-fail, must-read guide to the latest and greatest in TV, music, and movies.
Blog avclub.com
Facebook Followers 488.1KTwitter Followers 425KInstagram Followers 55.8K Frequency 15 posts / day Domain Authority 86 Get Email Contact

11. NME » TV

NME » TV Catch all episode recaps, season previews, cast interviews and upcoming TV and streaming releases from UNK and beyond. NME is the world's defining voice in music and pop culture: breaking what's new and what's next since 1952.
Blog nme.com/tv
Facebook Followers 953.7KTwitter Followers 893.1KInstagram Followers 491.1K Frequency 15 posts / month Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

12. Reality Tea

Reality Tea RealityTea provides devoted reality TV fans with their daily cup of news, gossip, photos, and episode recaps about all of your favorite reality TV shows, cast members, and more - with a unique touch of humor.
Blog realitytea.com
Facebook Followers 71.6KTwitter Followers 58.6K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

13. Decider

Decider Decider helps you find what to watch. Discover the best movies and shows to stream on Netflix, Disney , Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, HBO Max, and more. Decider is the first entertainment and pop culture destination site created to help today's on-demand generation discover the best streaming content through a unique blend of pop culture expertise and hilarious insight.
Blog decider.com
Facebook Followers 83.9KTwitter Followers 50KInstagram Followers 46.8K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

14. Tellychakkar.com

Tellychakkar.com TV News, TV Gossip, Bollywood News, Bollywood Gossip, Celebrity, Celebrity Gossip, Celebs, TV Shows, Movies, Entertainment News.
Blog tellychakkar.com
Facebook Followers 1.2MTwitter Followers 246.3K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact

15. TV Tonight

TV Tonight TV Tonight is Australia's premier TV blog, established in 2007 by David Knox. It serves as a key source of television news, ratings, programming updates, and reviews for both the industry and the public. Knox, a seasoned commentator with qualifications in screenwriting and performing arts, engages with TV execs, stars, and publicists to provide comprehensive coverage of the Australian TV landscape. The blog has published over 75,000 posts, gaining recognition for breaking numerous industry exclusives and winning the People's Choice Award in the Australian Blog Awards.
Blog tvtonight.com.au
Twitter Followers 18.8K Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact

16. Tv Shows Ace

Tv Shows Ace TV Shows Ace will give you the best in television news and spoilers. Check us out for soaps, reality TV and more!
Blog tvshowsace.com
Facebook Followers 4.7KTwitter Followers 3K Frequency 30 posts / day Since Oct 2018 Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

17. Reality TV World

Reality TV World News, information, episode summaries, message boards, chat and games for unscripted television programs.
Blog realitytvworld.com
Facebook Followers 18KTwitter Followers 5.2K Frequency 17 posts / day Domain Authority 72 Get Email Contact

18. All About The Tea

All About The Tea Follow All About the Tea for the latest and breaking in celebrity, and entertainment news with stories, photos, and videos from the hottest reality stars. All About the Tea is updated daily and we cover a wide range of shows: The Real Housewives franchise, Married to Medicine, Southern Charm, Dance Moms, Sister Wives, Vanderpump Rules, Shahs of Sunset, Teen Mom, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Little Women series, Below Deck and much more.
Blog allaboutthetea.com
Facebook Followers 22.6KTwitter Followers 26.3KInstagram Followers 83K Frequency 8 posts / day Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

19. Tom and Lorenzo » Television

Tom and Lorenzo » Television Your place for more news, gossip and other gems that didn't make the blog cut from television. Tom and Lorenzo has been the fabulous, funny & opinionated place for red carpet, runway, celebrity, television, costume, and film commentary, for over 10 years.
Blog tomandlorenzo.com
Facebook Followers 29KTwitter Followers 92.4KInstagram Followers 16.5K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

20. mjsbigblog

mjsbigblog News, Spoilers, Recaps, Results for American Idol, The Voice, SYTYCD, DWTS and More.
Blog mjsbigblog.com
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 11.7K Frequency 9 posts / week Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

21. the TV addict

the TV addict TV News, Previews, Spoilers and Reviews.
Blog thetvaddict.com
Facebook Followers 4.5KTwitter Followers 19.9K Frequency 5 posts / month Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

22. TVSA

TVSA TVSA is a comprehensive resource of local and international shows and actors, boasting the world's biggest database of South African shows and actors. The site covers all of the channels and TV platforms available to South Africans and boasts the world's largest database of South African shows and actors.
Blog tvsa.co.za
Facebook Followers 20.1KTwitter Followers 17.2K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

23. TV with Thinus

TV with Thinus News & analysis on South African television. Thinus is an independent TV critic, writer and journalist in South Africa as well as a pop culture and media expert. He writes breaking news about TV for daily and weekly leading publications in the country and authors trend and analysis pieces about the TV business.In addition he writes regular weekly and monthly TV columns.
Blog teeveetee.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 12.8K Frequency 6 posts / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

24. TV Cream

TV Cream Celebrating defunct pop culture since 1997!
Blog tvcream.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 8.6K Frequency 6 posts / week Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

25. Reality Blurred

Reality Blurred Reality TV news, behind-the-scenes reporting, reality show reviews, and news analysis about reality shows and unscripted television. Andy Dehnart finds the real in reality television.
Blog realityblurred.com
Facebook Followers 8KTwitter Followers 14.5K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact

26. TV Guide Magazine

TV Guide Magazine TV Guide Magazine is the official guide to what's worth watching on television. Get news, reviews, and inside scoop on all your favorite shows and stars.
Blog tvguidemagazine.com
Twitter Followers 19.9KInstagram Followers 70.8K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

27. Rickey.org

Rickey.org Fastest on the Planet! TV, Music and Pop Culture news. Plus: The Voice, DWTS, American Idol, Survivor, SYTYCD, Big Brother, Reality TV. Dog lovers!
Blog rickey.org
Facebook Followers 18KTwitter Followers 9.6KInstagram Followers 87 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact

28. Reality Blurb

Reality Blurb Reality Blurb was created to bring readers the latest and up to date reality TV news, updates and exclusive interviews. We cover an array of reality shows as well as reality television stars. Reality Blurb is a trusted source when it comes to reality television pop culture, recaps, and breaking news that is sure to interest tv fans and spark water cooler conversations.
Blog realityblurb.com
Facebook Followers 23.4KTwitter Followers 7KInstagram Followers 196.7K Frequency 8 posts / day Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

29. TV, eh?

TV, eh? TV, eh? covers news, reviews and interviews about Canadian television shows, with the odd foray into the odd industry that produces them.
Blog tv-eh.com
Facebook Followers 2.4KTwitter Followers 10.7KInstagram Followers 607 Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

30. BuddyTV

BuddyTV BuddyTV is every TV watcher's friend. With the website, users can read news about their favorite shows and actors and interact with other fans in our rabid community.
Blog buddytv.com
Facebook Followers 88.2KTwitter Followers 5 Frequency 7 posts / quarter Domain Authority 80 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 4926

TV Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering TV. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Matt Webb Mitovich Editor-in-chieftvline.com@mattmitovich47.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-webb-mitovich-a021795
Kimberly Roots Managing Editortvline.com@kimroots5.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberly-roots-00704b6/overlay/contact-info
Emily Aslanian Senior Editortvinsider.com@emilyaslanian444https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-aslanian
Ryan Schwartz Senior Editortvline.com@ryanschwartz2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-schwartz-6843aa2aa
Dave Nemetz Senior Editortvline.com@dave_nemetz2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-nemetz
Rebecca Iannucci Senior Editortvline.com@rebeccaiannucci1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-iannucci
Eve Vawter Entertainment News Reportertvinsider.com@evevawterhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eve-vawter-b160ab61
Ileane Rudolph Senior Writertvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ileane-rudolph-77232512
Matt Roush Contributortvinsider.com@tvgmmattroush25.7K
Charlie Mason Editortvline.com@CharlieMasonTVL
Andy Swift Executive Editortvline.com@andyswift18.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andyswift
April Bernard Executive Editortvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/april-p-bernard-0779265
Kate Hahn Freelance Journalisttvinsider.com@katehahn278https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-hahn-7564118
Lisa Lagace Freelance Journalisttvinsider.com@lisalagace13.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lisalagace
Dan Tracer Freelance Journalisttvinsider.com@sixfourdan219https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-clarendon-b5317b30
Hayden Mears Contributortvline.com@hayden_mears1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hayden-mears-95005646
Vlada Gelman West Coast Editortvline.com@vladagelman15.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vladagelman
Barb Oates Contributortvinsider.com@barboates_tv465https://www.linkedin.com/in/barb-oates-774637a
Meredith Jacobs Assistant Editortvinsider.com@meredithjjacobs2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meredith-j-jacobs
Isaac Rouse Associate Editortvinsider.com@jokermanuno723https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaacrouse
Michael Ausiello President & Editorial Directortvline.com@michaelausiello963.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-ausiello-3b6a371
Keisha Hatchett Staff Editortvline.com@keishamaze2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/keishahatchett
Nick Caruso Staff Editortvline.com@littlestwinslow2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-caruso-89a77b14
Robert Edelstein Writertvinsider.com@robedelstein137https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-edelstein-a6bbb02
Dahianna Murillo Editorial Interntvinsider.com
Claire Franken Weekend Editortvline.com@clairefranken213https://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-franken-200a91251
Erianne Lewis Editorial Interntvline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erianne-lewis-aaa9681b8
Jadyn Davis Editoral Interntvline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jadyn-davis-040733185
Christopher Wallenberg Researcher And Copy Editortvinsider.com@chriswallenberg692https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-wallenberg-66a91820
Andrea Towers Associate Editortvinsider.com@_atowers7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andreatowers
Juliet Mcalee Editorial Interntvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/juliet-mcalee
Kaila Stang Editorial Interntvinsider.com@kailastang151https://www.linkedin.com/in/kkstang
Carole Braden Editor And Writertvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carolebraden
Kaitlyn Conroy Editorial Interntvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlyn-conroy1
Jane Mckinley Editorial Interntvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-mckinley-8601971b7
Jessica Winchester Editorial Interntvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-winchester-990660207
Jeff Pfeiffer Co-editortvinsider.com@channelguidejp448https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-pfeiffer1970
Zoe Woolrich Editorial Interntvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zoe-woolrich-483130230
Olivia Peppiatt Editorial Interntvinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-peppiatt-3466ba19b
Michael Schneider Chief Content Officertvinsider.com@franklinavenue18.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/franklinavenue
Kimani Krienke Contributortvinsider.com@kimanikrienke104https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimani-krienke-a4453a1b2
Jacqueline Cutler Writertvinsider.com@jacqcutler2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacqueline-cutler
Kelli Boyle Staff Writertvinsider.com@kellixboyle1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kelliboyle
Emma Keates Staff Writeravclub.com@em_keateshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-keates-74803515a
Meaghan Darwish Staff Writertvinsider.com@meag_darwish400https://www.linkedin.com/in/meaghandarwish
Gregory E. Miller Staff Writertvinsider.com@greggenheim3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregoryemiller
Scott Fishman Contributortvinsider.com@smfishman24.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-fishman-b9916460
Diane Snyder Contributortvinsider.com@dianelsnyder504https://www.linkedin.com/in/diane-snyder-0508034
Morgan Pryor Contributortvline.com@morganpryorr158https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-pryor-092a47156
Jon Negroni Contributortvline.com@jonnegroni13.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonnegroni
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers